Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.1
Value
7.9

Reviews

    LYNN
    nz

    Review score

    6.2
    9 October 2018

    Our first disappointing stay during three weeks in Spain

    No wifi during 4 day stay, no communication from owners, no indoor dining table for cold or wet weather. Shower water goes cold if one person is washing hair. Four flights of stairs.
    Location
    Andre
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    23 August 2018
    No balcony , but it was not really needed
    quite big
    Martin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2018

    Lovely, well equipped flat in a great location in Falset

    Lovely, quiet location just off the high street in Falset. Can park to unload the car just outside and the public parking is very close by. Well equipped flat and not hot due to thee flat's design so lack of air con is not a problem. Great wifi Staff who met us to give us the keys were very relaxed even though we had not contacted them in advance to arrange a time (we arrived a 7pm on a Sunday) and were happy to move us from the 2nd to 1st floor flat. This is the third time we've stayed.
    Barrie
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    20 June 2018

    A place to stay on our way to Barcelona

    We needed to back track over very narrow switch back roads for 30 kms In the am it was pouring and we wondered if we would be caught in flooding roads
    The unit met our needs for an overnight stay on our way to Barcelona.
    Sergi
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    21 December 2017
    O
    Jamie
    es

    Review score

    6.2
    9 October 2017

    Good size for a family but not accessible for one.

    Very long, steep,thin staircase with no lift option so getting to your room with a baby, suitcases and a buggy was really an effort. Also after 9pm check-in they demand €20 extra to be paid to the person giving you the keys. I arrived at 10pm and that cost me.
    The size of the apartment was great for a family with children.
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    25 August 2017

    as expected though, distance wisa bit too far of a drive from Portaventura which was our destination

    not fully equipped kitchen , lack of parking information, lack of response on parking
    spacious
    Katherine
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    6 August 2017

    Beautiful base for Priorat wine trip.

    There was no guidance on where to park, but we were able to find street parking up the road by the school.
    The space was really lovely, just what was advertised. We were only there for two days, but it would have been great for an extended stay. The town is small and so everything is well situated and within easy walking distance. Wineries in the area were easy to access by car from this location. Would definitely book again!
    Bruce
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    25 June 2017

    in wine country

    Murray
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    17 January 2017

    We were looking for an accomodation base in the area and decided on the apartment.

    Apartment was very quiet, warm and colourful. Would stay there again if in the area.