Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,0
Соотношение цены и качества
7,6

Отзывы

    Helen
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2017

    Отличное проживание в Фальсете

    апартаменты на тихой улочке, на втором этаже старого жилого дома, специфической планировки, в спальнях нет окон, хороший ремонт, чисто, лифт отсутствует, " крутая лестница" - не рекомендую инвалидам и людям, с больными ногами. На первом этаже прямо под апартаментами находится бар ( мы были не в сезон, и он работал только с утра, поэтому шума особого не заметили), комфортны для 3-4 человек
    Sergi
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 декабря 2017
    O
    Jamie
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    9 октября 2017

    Good size for a family but not accessible for one.

    Very long, steep,thin staircase with no lift option so getting to your room with a baby, suitcases and a buggy was really an effort. Also after 9pm check-in they demand €20 extra to be paid to the person giving you the keys. I arrived at 10pm and that cost me.
    The size of the apartment was great for a family with children.
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    25 августа 2017

    as expected though, distance wisa bit too far of a drive from Portaventura which was our destination

    not fully equipped kitchen , lack of parking information, lack of response on parking
    spacious
    Katherine
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 августа 2017

    Beautiful base for Priorat wine trip.

    There was no guidance on where to park, but we were able to find street parking up the road by the school.
    The space was really lovely, just what was advertised. We were only there for two days, but it would have been great for an extended stay. The town is small and so everything is well situated and within easy walking distance. Wineries in the area were easy to access by car from this location. Would definitely book again!
    Bruce
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 июня 2017

    in wine country

    Murray
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 января 2017

    We were looking for an accomodation base in the area and decided on the apartment.

    Apartment was very quiet, warm and colourful. Would stay there again if in the area.
    guilherme
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 мая 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.